The Diary Game : 19 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my thirty nineth day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .

So as i have slightly changed my schedule so i woke up around 6 am in the morning and then got freshen up and started my day with some workouts as i really need to burn the extra fats which i am storing in my body so i did Workout for around 30 minutes and then i took bath and had my breakfast.

After the breakfast was done i switched on my laptop and done some technical analysis of different coins for finding some perfect entries to roll on and make some money.

So in the meanwhile after few hours i was really bored so i decided to play PUBG for few hours and then i was fully refreshed to start the work again.

Good Afternoon.......
So after completing my work it was time for the lunch so i decided to order biryani for myself which was really very delicious i loved it a lot😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋.

It was really very very delicious and i was completely satisfied with its taste and quantity.

Then , I watched that movie. That movie's duration was more than 2 hours. So , I watched that movie for about 1 hour. That movie is about romance , drama. And that movie is good.

I love to have extra Meonis in it and i eat it it was very delicious also i had some barffi which is an Indian sweet and it is delicious too.

image.png

Nothing can match the taste of varffi it is too delicious to resist.
So after all these i came back home completely filled with taste foods.

Then, i started playing some last matches of pubg mobile. As pubg is banned in India so we don't have any tension of tier and kd. We all inviting all the players at a place and to meet up but instead of meet up their started boom baam .

In many matches we died in 4 to 5 minutes but in many matches we had killed many players. I played for 90 minutes.

Good Night......
So now i got back to my bed and slept as i had to wake up early though i slept early but in middle of the night my sleep broke and i was craving for some snacks and i took these tasty chips and biscuits.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the diary game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33