The Diary Game : 18 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my thirty eighth day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .

Today was not my tuition. I woke up too early today. Because yesterday night I slept very early. So, in the morning I woke up early. I woke up around 6 am in the morning. I got up from my bed.

I turned off the alarm and went to the bathroom for my daily hygiene. After that, I went to the terrace with tea and bread. On this beautiful day, the birds on my terrace welcomed me with a chirping. I sliced ​​the bread and gave it to them and finished my tea. After that, I strolled for 10 minutes and then came down to my room.

Monday is my Rest day of the week from my workout schedule.

So at 6:30 am I went straight to my study table as per my morning routine. I was feeling fully relaxed and refreshed for studies. I studied for two and a half hours in the morning silence. After that, I took my protein shake even though I did not exercise today. There is nothing much in my protein diet, I sometimes eat boiled eggs, bananas, milk etc. to repair muscles.

image.png

My Choco Protein Shake
At around 9:30 am, I checked my mobile for some important notifications. Then I checked @steemitblog's post and commented on the post to welcomed another four country representatives on steemit. After that, I put my mobile on charge and headed straight to eat my breakfast. I had Bread Omelette & Tea today in breakfast.

I started playing shadow fight 3 at 11:30 . I played about 4-5 matches today .I want to tell you that I have played 5 matches in a new version and i killed an dangerous player of shadow fight 3.

image.png

Bread Omelette & Tea at Breakfast
On noon, I was reading some brief news using TOI (Times Of India) app on my mobile. I got to know that, India launches first-ever cargo ferry with the Maldives. Also, read some other economical trading related news of India. After that, I took a short noon nap.

At around 3 pm, I opened steemit on my laptop to engage with other steemian's posts. I read some beautifully written diaries and commented on those. Then I checked some other creative posts on steemit. After that, I worked on community discord server to add some details on it.

At around 5 pm, I started my evening session of study at my study table for about two hours. After that, I went outside to meet my friend, and then we both roam for some time. We talked for 30 minutes an ate pav bhaji on a roadside stall. And then it was getting darker so we set out for our homes.

After coming back home I was waiting for my dinner and in the meantime, I watched the IPL match between RCB & SRH. At around 9:30 pm, My dinner was ready so I had Daal Makhni & Roti at dinner. After dinner, I went to the terrace for my routine walk. Then I headed straight to my room for a nap.

After that , I used my mobile .I check all messages on my WhatsApp . I used Instagram about 20-30 minutes. As I read memes on Instagram . I watched many people's on Instagram.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the dairy game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34