The Diary Game : 16 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my thirty sixth day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .

Today was not my tuition. I woke up too early today. Because yesterday night I slept very early. So, in the morning I woke up early. I woke up around 6 am in the morning. I got up from my bed.

Then, I went to washroom. I did fresh up myself and also did brush. Then, I combed my hair. And then I went to walk. Today I was going to walk with my friends. Yesterday they told me to join them.

Well today I woke up early so. I went to walk. I went near the park. We all friends met there. We also took some exercises. There I also clicked one picture of sun-rise. Sky was looking full of orange.

image.png

Sun- rise
After that, we rested for sometime while we talked to each other. I enjoyed today's walking. I saw some pictures of flowers when we were coming back . There were a lot of flowers in this tree. See-

IMG20200905073408.jpg
Hibiscus flower
After that, I came back to home. I did rest for sometime. I eat some almonds and milk and banana. After one hour, I had my breakfast. Mom had prepared chapati and sabji in the breakfast.

At Noon

I took shower . After that, I watched some videos in YouTube. I watched video of rajat pawar channel. After that I watched another channel name sandeep maheshwari

After that, I watched current affairs videos in YouTube. It took 45 minutes of mine. Then, I saw serials in hotstar. Then I watched Taarak Mehtab ka ooltah chashma. I watched its many episodes one by one.

Screenshot_2020-09-19-23-37-49-36.jpg

That show
We laughed a lot. These episodes are too much funny. Then, I gave my phone to my bro. He joined his classes from my phone. So, I went to have my lunch. Today was Saturday. So, mom had already told me that she would make khichdi.

But today, my mom made too yummy dal-chaval . Genuinely I didn't like khichdi but today dal-chaval was too yummy.

image.png

After that, I was feeling very sleepy. I slept for sometime. After sometime, I woke up and freshed up myself. I took my phone from the charger.

Evening Time

Around 4:30 pm, my student came. I taught him. After that he went back to home. As he left after sometime, the rain had been started. After one and half hour, rain had been stopped. Then, I walked in my garden.

I called to my friend. I had some work from her. We talked for sometime. Then, my elder sister shared me some links of flipkart. Actually she ordered some products from Flipkart. So, she was showing me that product.

I also spent there for sometime. I also checked some products. After that, I opened steemit and commented on some posts. After that, I opened my Instagram. I talked there with some of my friends.

After that , I used my mobile .I check all messages on my WhatsApp . I used Instagram about 20-30 minutes. As I read memes on Instagram . I watched many people's on Instagram.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

After that, I sat on my bed and started to write my diary. Then, I slept.

I was invited to join the diary game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43