The Diary Game: 13 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my thirty third day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .
I woke up at 7 AM today in the morning . Nowadays I daily woke around 6-7 AM in the morning . After that I go to my deck and took my mobile and check all messages of whatsapp and after that I take my school class of physical education . The time duration of class was about 40-50 minutes . And then I brushed my teeth . After that their is my physics class . But in this class their is lot of connection problem in this class I dose not understand in this class. After that I took a cup of tea .

After that I used my mobile phone. I used instagram for about 20-30 minutes . I watched many people's posts and story and also I read memes on instagram .

At 10:30 AM, I took shower . After taking shower, I felt totally fresh . After that I took my breakfast in the morning .
After that I was going to market to take some vegetable and fruits . But their was an thief who took my wallet . Their is 500 hundred rupees in my wallet . After that I came to my house . And take some money and than I go to market again and take some vegetable and fruits .
After that at 1 PM I feeling sleepy in the afternoon after playing pubg lite game . At 2 PM their is my choching of mathematics after that at 3 PM I took my mobile from my bed and play some youtube video.

After that I play some matches of pubg lite game this is the second version of pubg mobile game . this is the pick of a match

IMG-20200820-WA0008.jpg

I have played many matches with my friends in pubg lite . We also made a lot of fun while playing pubg lite . A new has come in pubg lite . That map name is jungle tdm map . It is very interesting . I also play in that and achieve victory with seven kills . And i got an legendry suit.

image.png

At 7 PM I am going to do my school work because in some day my school teacher will come . Because of corona school is remain closed . My lot of school work was pending but I complete all the work of school .After that I am going to momos shop and I eat some moms After that I came to my house and I watch some episodes of SPD power ranger series that series was awesome

I took my dinner at 8 PM. Then , I moved a South Indian movie named Geetha Govindam from my laptop to my phone. Actually , I like watching movies on my phone than my laptop.

Then , I watched that movie. That movie's duration was more than 2 hours. So , I watched that movie for about 1 hour. That movie is about romance , drama. And that movie is good.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the diary game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34