The Diary Game : 11 september 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello all my steemians friends . This is my thirty first day of this season . season 2 has started .
Let me start talking about my day .

I woke up at 7 AM today in the morning . Nowadays I daily woke around 6-7 AM in the morning . After that I go to my deck and took my mobile and check all messages of whatsapp and after that I take my school class of physical education . The time duration of class was about 40-50 minutes .

And then I brushed my teeth . After that their is my physics class . But in this class their is lot of connection problem in this class I dose not understand in this class. After that I took a cup of tea .At 10:30 AM, I took shower . After taking shower, I felt totally fresh . After that I took my breakfast in the morning.

I started playing shadow fight 3 at 11:30 . I played about 4-5 matches today .I want to tell you that I have played 5 matches in a new version and i killed an dangerous player of shadow fight 3.

IMG-20200806-WA0009.jpg

I watched a movie . Movie name is "robot 2.0" this movie's action part is so good and this movie time duration is 2 hours and 34 minutes in this movie there are two heroes rajni kant and akshay .

After that I play some matches of pubg lite game this is the second version of pubg mobile game . This is the pick of a match. I was payed the paylode mode of the pubg lite and I got twenty kills in this mode .

At 3 PM , I ate rice. Those rice were very yummy😋😋😋😋😋 .
I was feeling sleepy in the afternoon after watching that web series. So , I slept at 3 PM and woke up at 4:30 PM.

image.png

Then , I watched that movie. That movie's duration was more than 2 hours. So , I watched that movie for about 1 hour. That movie is about romance , drama. And that movie is good.

I took my dinner at 8 PM. Then , I moved a bollywode movie named"krish 3" from my laptop to my phone. Actually , I like watching movies on my phone than my laptop.

After that , I used my mobile .I check all messages on my WhatsApp . I used Instagram about 20-30 minutes. As I read memes on Instagram . I watched many people's on Instagram.

Then , I watched some videos on YouTube and then I listened some songs.

I was invited to join the dairy game by @sumit71428

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33