THE DIARY GAME 4/8/2020 TUESDAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Today i wanna complete my lefted diary game of yesterday about my school life daily routine.

I was introduced by @souravpatel to this platform, he is very experienced blogger of this platform and i am thankful to him for introducing me to this beautiful platform.

The recess breaks at 2 P.M. and thereafter we continue for four periods. The school breaks up at 4.30 P.M. in the afternoon and I get back home. Having placed my books and notes in the proper place I wash my hands and face. After having a little Tiffin I proceed to the playground for playing games of different kinds. I play volleyball, kabbadi, badminton and other games as it suits to me or to my friends.

IMG-20200804-WA0037.jpg

In the playground students of different classes meet together and make friends with one another. I return home at 6 P.M. and prepare my lessons after getting my dresses changed and after washing my hands, feet and face. I begin my studies at about 6.30 P.M. and devote to the study of English and Science. As a matter of habit, I read for about two and half hours and take my supper at 9.30 P.M.

IMG-20200804-WA0038.jpg

There is a slight change in the routine on Sunday which is a holiday. I engage myself in washing the uniform dresses of school and i also clean my volleyballs, shoes and my workout material . I also visit a movie or theatre and in the night my father take me and other famiIy members to eat ice cream . and spend the Sundays in a different way than on the other days. This is all about my daily life as a student. Lets talk about my sleeping habit

IMG-20200804-WA0039.jpg

I Try to go to sleep and get up at the same time every day. This helps set my body internal clock and optimize the quality of my sleep. I Choose a bed time when i normally feel tired, so that i don’t toss and turn. If i am getting enough sleep, i should wake up naturally without an alarm. If i need an alarm clock, i may need an earlier bedtime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45