The Diary Game :22 March 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

Good morning

Today I woke up at 9 am in the morning.And then I went to Bathroom and made myself fresh and so brushed my teeth. After that my mother made tea for me.After that I left the house.

Then I walked to My Shop.There were some Acquaintances of father.So i left my store Then I called My Friends . Then I went off to bike with my friends. After a while we went to the tea stall. We were very entertained there.And took some Photos.

IMG20210325174612.jpg

After Drinking tea, We left from there. And then I went to my shop. Then my father went home. After my father left, I was active on social media for some time.

Then I called My father to come to the shop.After sitting at the store for a while I went home .After coming home i had lunch.After that i put my phone on charging then i turned on the tv .After watching TV for a while, I removed my phone from charging.After that I played Game for Sometime.than i slept

IMG-20210302-WA0002.jpg

GoodNight

I woke up After getting up .And I went to the store.After sitting at the shop For some time, I closed my shop.After that i came home. I ate food after Coming home. And then I went to my bed.Then I was active on social media for sometime. Played the game .After that I slept.

#GoodNight

SteemOn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16