The Diary Game :16 March 2021 : Power up 100%steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame3 years ago

Hello Steemians , How was it going friends ? I hope all of you are doing great and are all safe during the pandemic .
So let's get started and talk about my today's activity .

IMG20210324093811.jpg

Good Morning

Today I woke up at 9 am in the morning.And then I went to bathroom and made myself fresh and so brushed my teeth. After that my mother made tea for me.After that I left the house.

And then I went to my shop. Then my father went home. After my father left, I was active on social media for some time.

So it took us a long time.After exiting Paise We exited the bank at 5 pm.After finishing the work of the bank, I went to the shop.I sat for a While at the store.

IMG-20210312-WA0018.jpg

Afternoon time

After some time My father arrived.After that I went home.I ate food after going home.After eating, I took some rest.Played the Game after that.After that I slept.

After that I went to My shop.Then in the evening I went to My Shop. And after sitting there for a while, I thought of closing the Shop.Then my friend said that close the shop early and Walk home and play the Game.Then I closed My shop 9:30 p.m.

IMG20210321224829_01.jpg

Good night

I Returned Home and had lunch. Then i started Playing Pubg again . I Played 4 Match. After that i started listening to song . About 11 o'clock in The Night , i slept.

So that's all From My side.

Steem On
#India

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16