THE DIARY GAME : 20/09/2020..

in #thediarygame4 years ago

My beautiful morning:
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. I woke up at 8am today, then freshened up by myself. After finishing, I continued my studies from eight to ten today. After breakfast I have breakfast. After breakfast there was nothing special. Today I ate only bread and eggs and milk. Then after finishing my meal I went to the shop because I was very hot today which is why I brought ice cream from the shop. Then I and those who mean my sister's daughter and I both eat ice cream together. And you can't go without playing cold in such a hot weather. Then you watch dramas on TV for a while and listen to songs. This is how a bell rings. It can be said that this morning was very annoying because nothing much was done.

1f317bf5f8a68a0482406432ca0d8390.png
Watching TV, I see my father has returned from the market. Hilsa fish is being brought from the market today. I can't cut big fish so my dad cut the fish. After Dad came I started cooking lunch. When my father finished cutting fish, I cooked hilsa fish for lunch.

IMG_20200913_101706.jpg
For breakfast

I finish cooking and take a bath myself. After taking a bath, the whole family eats together. After eating and drinking, I sleep a little at noon. I sleep at noon from four to five today.I wake up and take a short walk outside.

(07-10)pm

Then I want to teach my student around seven in the evening. I teach him English today. A little weak spelling in English is very wrong. Chakan makes my student speak English all the time today. When I finished teaching, I returned home. It's eight o'clock when I come home. I come home and study a little by myself. Then I prepare dinner when the study is over. Let's have dinner now. Everyone in the family has dinner together. After I finished eating, I watched a drama on TV for a while.

IMG20200920115654.jpg
Lunch Time

That's how my day went.

After ten I started writing my dairy games.

It's been a long night and I tell everyone at bedtime that we'll see you again tomorrow.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my post.

There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family
And a few words about me
My name is Sharmin. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.

I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..

Sort:  

Greetings Sharmin, quite a quiet day for you, I see that here in #Venezuela we have a plate like that for breakfast, except that instead of bread we use (arepa) which is typical of my country.

arepas-venezolanas-receta.JPG
AREPAS VENEZOLANAS

see you soon 🖐
#onepercent
#venezuela

@saleh9 remember me.!?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90