TheDiaryGame: 15 SEPT 2020 - My Introduction

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

In have been here for almost a week and I haven't intoduced myself to the steem community. In this, I would like to introduce myself to you all.🙂

Thanks @suzn @beingrahul and @fycee by letting me know about steem and inviting me here.

FB_IMG_1590123731400.jpg

Its me Saurav living in Kathmandu, Nepal. This is me during those college days. Yes, I am student who likes to work online and interact with new peoples.

20200819_093616.jpg

As the Covid-19 global pandemic has started, I did learnt lots of stuffs.
I didn't had any knowledge and experience about working online before. And this covid break tought me lots of things after staying at home for about 6 months.

I got to know about steemit only because of the Covid pandemic.

I need to get right on track with my life now. Help me everyone to get all through this.

Thank-You-gif-Free.gif

Thank you so much for the opportunity to let us rewarded for our daily activities shared here on Steemit.

Sort:  

change your title to this one:

TheDiaryGame: 15 SEPT 2020 - My Introduction

then add some more things to share so that it will be a minimum of 300 words. You may speak your language though. just add to your tags your country #nepal your fellow Nepalese will check your posts and will guide your further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32