THE DIARY GAME : 15/08/2020 : HAPPY INDEPENDENCE DAY

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello to all my Steemians Friends!
Today is a very special day for all Indians as because today is Independence day. So , Happy Independence Day to all my Indian Friends.

IMG_20200815_212327.jpg

      ABOUT INDEPENDENCE DAY 

Independence day is annually celebrated on 15th August. It is 74th Independence Day of India. This day signifies the independence of India. On this Day , Indians got Freedom from britishers.

HOW DO WE CELEBRATE INDEPENDENCE DAY?

We celebrate Independence day by flag hoisting, by doing parade and by singing patriotic songs and the National Anthem of India.

So , That's all about Independence Day.

Let's talk about my Day.

I woke up at 8 AM in the morning. Then , I brushed my teeths and then took a cup of tea.

Then , I took my mobile phone and clicked on that invite link. Then , I am not able to connect. I don't know why? May be My internet connection was not working properly.

After that , I went to my bathroom and had shower. After shower , I had my breakfast. Then , I visited steemitblog and visit some posts of my Steemians Friends .

And then , I scrolled Instagram for sometime. I also used Facebook , Whatsapp for a while. I read many memes and watched many funny videos on Instagram

Then I started playing pubg. I played pubg till 10 AM. Actually I really enjoyed playing pubg.

Screenshot_2020-07-09-22-50-59-57_dac7cc7571c39b392df64923967cf7da.jpg

After that , My Friend told me about a movie and told me about the movie that movie is so good. Then , I started watching that movie. Actually , That movie name is KGF which is South Indian movie. I watched that movie on an app.

images (6).jpeg

I watched that full movie. That movie's duration was about more than 2 hours. That movie was very interesting.

           MOVIE REVIEW

KGF chapter-1 is all about how a normal kid tries to achieve his goal of being a don in mumbai,for that what did he actually do,why did he go to KGF,what did he do there,how did he became the leader their ..is the main plot.

then movie is really a blockbuster in telugu ..i did really enjoy the movie,and those elevations are really so good,heros attitude was banging,hero characterisation was good,then the mother sentiment really worked well,

then the sets really worked good,dop proved himself,screenplay was also good narrations really worked well,then the editor really did a great job.

At 5 PM , I took my mobile phone and then watched some videos on YouTube. I watched some gameplay videos on YouTube. I used my mobile phone for about 30 minutes.

Aftet that I went outside with my friends for flying some kites into the sky.

We went to the roof of one of my friend. And then we started flying kites into the sky.

IMG-20200812-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20200812-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20200812-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20200812-WA0025.jpg

Then , I had my dinner at around 8:30 PM. After that , I took my mobile phone and started scrolling Instagram.

And then , I saw a very sad news. Actually , I love cricket and on that news , I read that MS Dhoni who is a famous cricketer has taken retirement from International cricket. Also , Suresh Raina is also a Indian cricket who has also taken retirement from International cricket. Ms Dhoni is one of my favourite cricketer

So , That's my Day!

This Post is Set up to 100% Power Up.

#India
@teamsteemitindia

Greetings From India!

JAI HIND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66