The Diary Game : 2nd September 2020. Day27

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey friends I am satyam and this is my 27th post on steemit. In this post I am going to tell you about my today activities. Firstly I told sorry because in last some days I could not post any diary post. So let's start.

Good morning
Today I wake up at 7 o clock. And then I went to walk. I walked twenty minutes and then I took exercise. After 8:30 I brushed my teeth and then I showered. After 9:30 o clock I took max protein bar.

IMG-20200916-WA0000.jpg

This product looks like a chocolate. But its very healthy for us. You may eat this chocolate after exercise. After 10 o clock I went to college with my friend. And we took more update news related to examination. Then I came back to my home at 11:30. And then I wash my hand with soap water. And then I relax for some times.

After noon

After 12 o clock I took my lunch. I took pulav and aalu dam in my lunch. After lunch I walked thousand steps.

IMG_20200922_040624.jpg

And then I felt lazy so I slept for twenty minutes. And after 1 o clock I wake up again. And then I started to read. I read one and half hours and then I took my phone to listen songs. And after 3 o clock my students came and then I taught them. After one hour I went to market to bought green leafy vegetables. And after 4:40 I came back to my home. And then I went to taught again.

Evening

IMG-20200919-WA0013.jpg

After 6 o clock I came back to my home. And then I took my snacks. I took namkeen in my snacks. And then I again started to listening songs. And also watched some YouTube videos.

Night

After 7 o clock my class started. And then I read carefully and after 8:30 my class is closed. And then I started to reading for one hour. I read at 9:30 p.m. then my mom called me for dinner. Today I took chapatti and vegetable in my dinner. After dinner I walked for fifteen minutes on terrace. And after 10 o clock I took a glass of warm milk. And then I watched a YouTube comedy video of carry minati.

IMG_20200922_041104.jpg

This guy is really very funny. He always make superb videos. But yes we can't watch this video with our parents. Well after 11 o clock I went to my bed to sleep.

I hope you like this post. If you have any question you may ask through comment box.
Thanks for visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31