The Diary Game : 24th August 2020. Day24steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello guys welcome to my post. I am satyam and this is the 24th post on steemit. In this post I shall tell you about my today activities. So let's start.

Good Morning

Today is Monday. So today I wake up at 6:30 and then I walked for ten minutes and then I went to my terrace for fresh air. I took some exercises and also meditation. After meditation I felt very good.

IMG-20200831-WA0037.jpg

Then I brushed my teeth and then showered at 8:30 o clock. After 9 o clock I took poha in my breakfast. This dish is made in home. And also made by my best mom. You may also try this dish in your home and then eat.

IMG-20200831-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20200831-WA0034.jpg

By the way when you start your day with your favorite dish. You felt very happy. Well today I took my breakfast at 9 o clock. And then I went to stationary shop to buy book.

But he did not have that book. But he promised me that he will definitely bring book. So I came to my home. Then I sensitized and then I entered to my room. Precaution is important for safety. I came to my home at 11o clock. Today I could not read at 10 o clock. Well I took phone and watched YouTube videos.

Afternoon

After 12 o clock I took my lunch. Because I felt very hunger. So I took rice, pulse and vegetable of potato and brinjal. After lunch I walked for a while. And then I slept for one hour. I wake up at 2 o clock. And then I read a book. After 3 o clock students came to read. So I taught them. And after 4 o clock I stopped teaching. Then I went to market to buy bread and then I made bread Burger. When I made this Burger I felt very hunger. After twenty five minutes my Burger is completed. Then I ate Burger. You may saw this picture and tell me about this dish.

IMG-20200831-WA0036.jpg

Evening
I took my snacks at 4:45 p.m. Burger is so delicious and its made in home. Well after 5 o clock I went to teach. After 6 o clock I came back to my home. Then I again ate a Burger. This dish is really delicious.

Night

My class is started at 7 o clock. So I sat to read and after 8:30 o clock my online class is off. And then I went to terrace to walk and then I talked to my friend. And then I took my dinner. I took chapatti and vegetable. And then I walked for ten minutes. And I started reading for one hour. And then I slept at 10:45 p.m.

So this is my complete activities of Monday. I hope you like my this post. If you have any question you may ask through comment and then I shall try to reply you.
Thanks for visited.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31