The Diary Game : 21th August 2020. Day21steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I am satyam and this is the 21st post on steemit. Well in this post I shall tell you about my today activities. So let's start.

Morning

Today is Friday and today I wake up at 7 o clock. And then I went to walking and after twenty minutes I went to terrace and then I took exercise and meditation. Its very important for health so I always try to give approx thirty minutes to my body. Well after 8 o clock I brushed my teeth and then showered. After bathing I went to shop for sugar. I bought one kilo gram sugar at forty rupees. And then I came back to my home. After 10 o clock I took my breakfast.

IMG-20200828-WA0037.jpg

Today I took idli sambhar and chutni in my breakfast. This dish is really very delicious. And this dish is always make my day. Which is your favorite dish please comment below the post. Well after 10:30 a.m. I started to study.

Afternoon
I study two hours. In this two hours I solved some maths question and also made notes. After 12:30 I took my phone and then I called to my friend. We talked only twenty minutes and then I took my lunch. I took jira rice and paneer sabji in my lunch.

IMG20200824120732.jpg

Then I walked for some times and after 1:30 a.m. I slept for one hour. After 2:30 p.m. I wake up and then I read a story book and then my students came and then I taught them. Today I taught them mathematics. Well after 4:30 o clock I went to stationary shop to print a notes copy. And its took half an hour. So I came back to home fastly. Then I went to taught again.

Evening

I taught at 6 o clock and then I came to my home. And then I took my snacks. I took Maggie in my snacks. Which is made by me. And then I ready to joined my class. But suddenly I saw a message that class is off today. So I write some important notes in my copy.

Night
After 7 o clock I sat to self study and after 8 o clock I took my phone and then I chat with my friend through WhatsApp. After 8:30 p.m. I took my dinner. I took paratha and vegetable in my dinner.

IMG-20200828-WA0038.jpg

After dinner I walked for a while. After half an hour I took a glass of warm milk. Then I went to my study room. I read one hour and then I slept at 11 o clock.

So this is my today post. I hope you like my today post. If you have any question you may ask through comment.
Thanks for visit.

This post have been 100% Power Up.
Thanks for your support @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Hello @satyam996
😛the picture of idlis is bringing water to my mouth.
It seems very tasty.
Good to that after dinner you walk. Which is actually a healthy thing to do.
Regards
#onepercent
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31