The Diary Game : 20th August 2020. Day20steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello guys I am Satyam. In this post I am going to tell you about my today activities. This is my 20th post on steemit. So let's start.

Good Morning
Today is Thursday. Today I wake up at 7 o clock. Then I went to walk for ten minutes then I went to terrace. After 7:30 a.m. I took exercise and then meditation. Its took only fifty minutes.
Then I brushed my teeth and then showered. After 9 o clock I took an apple. I took my breakfast at 9:30 a.m. I took rusk and tea in my breakfast.

IMG-20200826-WA0067.jpg

After breakfast I took my cycle and then I went to stationary shop. I bought four copies. And the cost of a copy is thirty five rupees. So I gave one hundred forty rupees to the shopkeeper. And then I met to my friend.

We talk ten minutes and then I came back to my home. I also bought lemon to the market. I came to my home at 11 o clock. Then I washed my hand and also put off my sandal. Then I changed my cloth.

Afternoon
I took my lunch at 12 o clock. I took rice pulse and vegetable in my lunch. After lunch I took my phone and then I watched some YouTube videos of mortal.

IMG-20200826-WA0071.jpg

Mortal is one of the most popular player in pubg. Well after some times I felt tired so I slept. Then I wake up at 2 o clock and then I started to read editorial. And after 3 o clock I started to teach my students. And after 4 o clock I watched television. After some times my mom gave me money to buy a electral powder then I went to medical store and then I bought electral powder.

Evening

After 6 o clock I went to taught. After teaching I came back to my home and then I took tea and biscuits in my snacks. Today I took two cup tea. I took my snacks fast and then I charged my phone.

Night

I joined my class at 7 o clock. My class ended at 8:30 a.m. then I started to do my pending works. After 9 o clock I took my dinner. I took chapatti and vegetable and also sewai in my dinner.

IMG-20200826-WA0069.jpg

IMG-20200826-WA0068.jpg

After dinner I went to terrace to walk and then I took my phone and after 11 o clock I went to slept.

I hope you like my today post. If you have any question you may ask through comment box.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Sort:  

Hi @satyam996 , What is electral powder ? means and what you guys electral powder for ? Is that some kind of medicine ?
#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32