The Diary Game : 19th August 2020. Day19steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys I am satyam. And This is the 19th post on steemit. In this post I tell you about my activities. Today is Wednesday so let's start.

Good Morning

IMG_20200825_083533.jpg

IMG_20200825_083518.jpg

Today I wake up at 6 o clock and then I went to ground. I felt fresh after walking and then I took exercises like push-up, and squad. And l also clicked some image of morning weather and a pond. And then I came back to home at 8 o clock. Then I brushed my teeth and then showered. After bathing I took my breakfast.

IMG-20200822-WA0005.jpg

Today I took sabudana and chapatti in my breakfast. After a long time I took this breakfast again. Its really healthy and one of the my favorite dish. I took my breakfast at 10 a.m. and after breakfast I went to read for two hours.

After-noon

After reading I took my lunch. I took my lunch at 12 o clock. Rice vegetables and pulse in my lunch. After lunch

I went to walk then I opened amazon application for order. I ordered some product. I shall share you when my products will delivered. Well I also played chess with my young brother. Today I won the game. Then I talked to my friend. Today I could not slept. Well after 3 o clock students came then I taught them and after 4 o clock I went to shop.

Evening

When I came back to my home then I took peanut in my snacks. After 5 o clock I went to taught again. After 6 o clock I came back to home and then I listen music.

Night

At 7 o clock I did sit for my class. And after class. I took break for thirty minutes then I again sit for study. After 9:30 p.m. I took my dinner. I took puri and vegetable in my dinner. Then I took a glass of warm milk. And then I watched YouTube videos of harsh beniwal , make joke of. After watching videos of these creator you can absolutely laugh. Well after 11 o clock I went to bed for sleep.

So this is my today post. I hope you like my today post. Thanks for visit.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32