The Diary Game : 15th August 2020. Day15steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys I am satyam. And today is my 15th post on steemit. So let's start.

So today is 15th August and you know today is independence day. Yes our country India independent on 15 August 1947. So this is the festival of every Indian person. So happy independence day guys.

Well today I wake up at 7 o clock. Then I took exercise and meditation. After 8 o clock I brushed my teeth and then showered. After bathing my mom give me hundred rupees. Then I went to market to buy national sweets. And you know jalebi is the national sweets of our country.

When I went to market then I saw many people are available on the shop of jalebi. But yes everyone kept distance to each other. After twenty minutes I got jalebi coupon. Then I bought one kg jalebi in hundred rupees.

Rate of jalebi decreases in this year due to corona virus. Well I took hot jalebi and then I came to my home. And then I clicked a photo. You may see this beautiful picture of jalebi. Then I eat delicious jalebi with rabri.

IMG-20200819-WA0071.jpg

Well after 11 o clock I watched television. I watched PM speech and also songs. Then I study for one hour. And after study I took my lunch and then I slept for half an hour.

Then I watched a movie and the movie name is BORDER. This movie is really a heart touching movie.

Today I did also listen Hindustani Bhau song which is launched today. After 4 o clock I called to my friend. After twenty minutes he came to my home and then we went to friend home.

IMG-20200819-WA0079.jpg

Then we eat Gol-Gappa. This is made in home. Well after 7 o clock I came back to my home. Then I feel tired so I took my dinner at 8 o clock. After dinner I went to terrace for walking.

IMG-20200819-WA0072.jpg

I walked twenty minutes and then I took warm milk. And then I study one hour. After 10 o clock I slept. So I hope you also enjoyed this day. If you have any question you may ask me through comment box. Thanks for visit.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Sort:  

@steemcurator01 I wrote more post but I couldn't get upvote. So please check my post.

Hi @satyam996 don't worry about it. Curation work is going a little slower, it may take a while but I assure you that your posts will be visited by @steemcurator01 very soon, have patience and keep posting entries, all the missed payout will be added to your further diary entries. Hope for your understanding.
#onepercent #India #lucky10s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64