The Diary Game : 13th August 2020. Day13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello guys how are you I hope you all are good. So now I am going to tell you about my today activities. This is the 13th post on steemit. So let's start.

Today is Thursday. And today I wake up at 7 o' clock. And then I went to terrace which is my regular habit like. Fresh air was blowing slowly slowly. Then I started to take exercise and meditation. After an hour I brushed my teeth and then shower.

IMG-20200816-WA0056.jpg

After bathing I took an apple for eat and then I sat for reading. I read two hours. In reading time I completed my some pending works and also remembered some synonyms.

Well after 10 o clock I felt hungry so I ate Dhosa which is made by my mom. Dhosa is so delicious because its made by my mom.

IMG-20200816-WA0058.jpg

After eating I opened my phone for WhatsApp Instagram and other. Online platforms are good but also bad. Its depend on us that how can we use this phone.

Well after 12 o clock I talked to my friend through phone for coaching purpose. But he could not received my call. After five minutes he called me and then we talked to each other.

Then we play pubg for thirty minutes. Then I watched a trailer. And the movie name is SADAK 2. This movie trailer is most disliked trailer of the world. A huge record made by this trailer. Sanjay dutt, Alia bhatt, and Aditya rai kapoor are acting in this movie. Well tell me about this trailer in comment box.

IMG-20200816-WA0057.jpg

After watching a trailer I took my lunch. I took pulav vegetables pulses in my lunch. After lunch walking is more important. So I walked five hundred steps. After walking I slept for half an hour.

Then I wake up at 2:45 o clock and then I taught my students. And after teaching I took some namkeen in my snacks. After 5 o clock I again busy for an hour. And then I came back to home and again sat for online classes. After class I watched television.

And then I took my dinner and then I read an hour and after 11 o clock I slept. Now my today dairy is over. I hope you like my today post. Thanks for visit on my post.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31