The Diary Game : 11th August 2020. Day11steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hey guys this is the 11th post on steemit. So guys today is Tuesday and also janamastami. In janastami we worship God Krishna. So today I wake up at 7 o clock and after some time I went to walking.

And after walking I brushed my teeth and then went to market for fruits and flowers and many more things for janamastami puja.

There are many people in market. I came back at 9 o clock. And then shower. And then I took my breakfast. Fruits are in breakfast. Because today my all family members are in fasting excepted me.

I could not fast because of some health problem. Well after breakfast I opened my phone and started to listen devotional song. There are three babies in my home and wear Krishna costume so I would like to share image. Babies are looking so good.

IMG_20200814_011542.jpg

IMG-20200813-WA0083.jpg

IMG-20200813-WA0047.jpg

IMG_20200814_011237.jpg

Well after 12 o clock I took my lunch. I took rice vegetables and pulse in my lunch. Then I took felt lazy so I nap for a while. I wake up at 2 o clock and then I read for an hour.

And after reading I again went to market for milk and some other things. Then I returned to home. After few minutes my mom started to made prasad. And at 7 o clock my online class start.

I joined my class and read carefully. Then I attempt test and got eighteen marks out of twenty. Then i opened my phone and check the notification of WhatsApp.

Then I took my dinner. I took puri and vegetable in dinner. Then I went to terrace for walking. Well after 8:30 p.m. I started to help my mom in janamastami puja.

We was waiting for 12 o clock. And then time is over and we started to worship. I would like to share some images of lord Krishna.

IMG-20200813-WA0084.jpg

After worship prasad is distributed among all members. Now we are going to sleep.
I hope you like this post. If you like this post comment below the post.

This post have been 100% Power Up.

Sort:  

Wow brother these kids look so cute by seeing them i recalled my childhood as on the time of janmastami my parents use to decorate me like this and i use to enjoy a lot.

Happy janmashtmi bro and nice post. Keep posting.

Bro are attending class at 7'o clock that's weird. 🤣 anyways Glad to read your post 😄

Yes @erode my online class is at 7 p.m.
Thanks for visiting on my post.

All three are very cute in Krishna's costume. Happy Janmashtami.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47