The daily Diary Game 19/5/2024

in #thediarygame4 months ago (edited)

Aslam o Alikum

I hope that all you are fine and living a good life.Everyone all you are by the grace of God bless.Alhmdullah I'm also very well.Lets starred then.
I get up early in the morning.This day my. Plan is that going for village.but before going to village. I will meet up my best friend. After the long time I'm meet with the friend.So I washed the face and ready for breakfast.Tnen some time use mobile phone and Open whtsapp see the friend messages.Then Im press the dress.Then I take a shower.After the shower almost ten minutes sit under the fan.At least 30 minutes, I'm going towards the friend. We will meet up in my City famous shop Al jannat juice corner.Then I calle the viatter and order a kulfa .

Snapchat-1377368580.jpg

My friend is asked me about the education and university life spending.Almost one hour taking together about the education and others personal topics.After I'm going from the home.At least 10 mints reach at home.Then some time take sleep rest.At least One hour later I'm going towards the village with family.Almost One year later I'm going for village.

IMG_2024-05-19-14-44-04-359.jpg

In Village I look different things .Amazing spend in travelling towards for village.I think village life is very beautiful and relax ful life.After all almost fourty minutes later reached at village.

IMG_2024-05-20-08-04-24-137.jpg

Because sun hotness is approach at peek level.Then first of all I drink the water.Then I sleep there almost one hour. Then one hour later im awake up.i wash the face.Then I call the friend and going towards the friend.I will meet up the friend.Amazing time spend with the friend.Then my friend take a drink for me .My Is playing a game in laptop.We have lot of fun time spend with the friend.

IMG_2024-05-19-16-28-30-432.jpg

Then we will go the village.Then some time later I'm going back to my own village.because I'm so hungry so I'm eating a afternoon lunch.In lunch making a chicken,rice and sviya.im lot of eating lunch.

IMG_2024-05-19-19-15-21-680.jpg

Then we are discussing about the village life.My lot of memories are connected to my village.Then I'm inform the father due the late night are not safe traveling in this time. So I'm going back to home tomorrow.This night is very beautiful and amazing.Then I'm going towards the friend village.My friend is cocking a chicken rice biryani for me.Rice is cocking a amazing.Then my friend is bought a Cold drink for me.Then we drank a Cold drink .After all I'm feeling so relaxe ful .A Cold wind was blowing.

IMG_2024-05-19-18-41-30-853.jpg

Then I'm walking almost one kilometer.Then I'm sitting on the charpai and talking together different topics.we are taking together late at night.Then Sometime use mobile phone.im so tired because I'm working hard today.So I'm ready for sleeping.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43