You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 25/08/2020 |Last day Post, Breakday in The Diary Game|19th Day Entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago

So today is the last day of The Diary Game(Break Day). Let's get to the Post and see what I did on 25th August 2020.

Yes it's the intermission time of the 50 days long marathon of #thedairygame

Your diary posts are unique in a way that the theme that you put is classic. Say, for example, that Buddha's idol or the beautiful lotus. That lotus shot is really amazing. One of the text-book grade photography. I am not sure whether you used a DSLR or a smartphone. But to me, that's epic photography.

Thank you.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Sort:  

I clicked this with my smartphone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48