You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 01/08/2020 : THE PILOT

in #thediarygame4 years ago

So it seems like a pleasant day for you. By the way for which exam Are your preparing for?

I have kind of lost touch with studying so currently my progress is super slow. Mom says that I’ll pick up pace over the time.

Well, personally I feel that you can pick up the pace if you sync with the internal clock of the body. The right time to wake up, just adjust your routine to your biological clock, that works wonder. And trust me your won't feel groggy.

For dinner we had Akki Roti and Chutney.

Akki Roti is made up of? I mean any specific flour?

Nice to read your maiden diary post.

Steem on.

Sort:  

Hello @sapwood.
Thank You for your time in reading my post.
I am preparing for my Chartered Accountancy Final Exams.

I will head to your advice. 😊

Akki Roti is made from Rice Flour.
The term “Akki” means “Rice” in Kannada.

Thank you for that info on "Akki roti".

Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36