DIARY GAME SEASON 2 TEAMGLORY teamleader @sanyakale.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

So hello people i am so happy that i got a chance of forming my own team for diary game season 2 .

Team members of the team

1 @sanyakale (TEAMLEADER) i am a girl of Gorakhpur India and my main focus is to bag a good position in diarygame season 2 . I being the teamleader promise to ensure good performance of my team.

2 @shiningst.
He is also my mate from India and will give a good performance as he is so interested to join this diary game season 2

3 @akash314 Coming to his intro he is one of my good friend and is ready to face the challenge of the diary game season 2.

4 @kunalsingh He is also from India and is eagerly looking ahead for the diary game season 2

5 @alokkumar121 He is a well performer in all the fields and now i am so happy that he is a part of our team.

We will look forward to perform well and score good ranking in season2 of the diary game . Do support us @steemitblog and @steemcurator01

Sort:  

Thanks for your post. Welcome in the Diary Game 2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76