THE DIARY GAME : DATE (02/08/2020) Pleasant Sunday.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone,

First of all

HAPPY FRIENDSHIP DAY! Today is friendship day in India What a coincidence it falls on Sunday. July 30th was the official International Friendship Day. Once again Happy friendship day to my steemian friends. A much-awaited occasion to celebrate the special relationship between friends, Normally on this occasion we go out with my friends and have so much fun and party too. But unfortunately due to COVID-19, can not go out. I hope everyone is well and healthy.


So here is my second day on Diary game

The weather was really excellent and pleasant. I feel fresh and energetic. Normally I used to set alarm at 6:30 am to wakeup but currently, I'm at my native, so no alarm here we have bird chant. I can hear daily that very rear to hear in another city. I went for a morning walk, I heard that "health is wealth" so everyone should take care of health. Climate was really cool.

Usually, On Sunday, I go to play cricket with my friends, I love cricket. that how my weekend started.

1.jpeg

Came back fresh up and started my day with a cup of Lemon tea. I'm very health conscious. So normally I take coffee instead of milk tea.

2.jpeg

As it's weekend so as usual, I love to do my pending work on weekends. I think many people do the same. Today I read a book "Questions are the answers" by Allan Pease. This really interesting book for networking. it's available amazon kindle.

Today I was reading about blockchain too it's amazing technology. I got to know how the blockchain mainly work. I think I need more knowledge of the blockchain that I'll learn in the upcoming weekends.

In the lunch, I had dal puri(Indian language) we call it kachori also. It was a delicious make by my mom. please let me know if someone wants a recipe. I'll ask my mom on behalf of you.

5.jpeg

Afternoon weather was hot around 35 degrees.

8.jpg

4.jpeg

In the evening I went for cycling, There is a playground 1.5 km from my house.

6.jpeg

Had my dinner at 9:30 pm. and started writing the diary and meanwhile was listening to retro music
"Bheegi Bheegi Raaton Mein" sung by Lata Mangeshkar and Kishore Kumar. I love this song.

Please let me know what's your favorite song. Thanks for reading it.

Team: @steembharat
Posted by: @sanjeev.kumar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98