THE DIARY GAME : 11/08/2020 | Day 11 : Krishna Janmashtami

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Happy Janmashtami to all my Indian friends,

Krishna Janmashtami 2020 Celebrations Live Updates: The birth of Lord Krishna believed to be the eighth avatar of Lord Vishnu, is an annual Hindu festival celebrated as Janmashtami or Gokulashatami. It is usually observed on the eighth day or Ashtami of the Krishna Paksha in the month of Shravan or Bhadrapad.Source

Today morning I wake up around 6:15 am. As usual, went for a morning walk. around 30 minutes and cam back. Read some news on mobile and check WhatsApp notification.

Get ready for office work. Before that I had breakfast. After that opened my laptop in checked all outlook emails and start team meeting at 9:15 am.

Today I was a bit busy with my work because we have project deployment after 3 months. So I and my team focusing on this project.

So my mom calls me for lunch. at 1:30 pm. As today is Janmashtami so my mother is on fasting. So I had lunch it was a tasty meal.

Again continue my office work.

In the evening my cushion brother and sister made Krishana and Radha. Both were looking beautiful in Krishna's attire. It's Kanha Krishna's birthday.

IMG_20200812_082243.jpg

IMG_20200812_082307.jpg

IMG_20200812_082712.jpg

Radha Krishna attire

Both are looking so adorable in this attire. And they were enjoying this moment. He is just eight years old, and she is just six years old.

At night we celebrate Krishna Janmashtami. I had dinner at around 9:45 pm. with my family. After that, I spend some time on social media. And start writing my diary post. with classic revival music. Ankhiyon Ke Jharokhon Se .
It's available on amazon music. wow, what a song is this. I love this song, what a nice voice of Hemlata and Ravindra jain in this song. I was going through about blockchain. I found a book on kindle that I'll read in my free time.

That's all for the day. Signing off now, see you tomorrow.

Thank you for reading my diary.

Team:- @steembharat
This is me

Sort:  

The old song ankhiyon ke jharokhon se. It's good song to lesten in alone and jai shree Radhe.

#onepercent #india

Old is gold. You'll never be bored.

Yes you are right my friend .

Ankhiyon Ke Jharokhon Se

Whenever I listen to that song I get nostalgic. What a soulful song rendered with simplicity. The singer "Hemlata" is simply best and she is one of my favorites. Ravindra Jain the music director is my all-time favorite.

You should also listen to Hemlata's "purvaiya ke jhonke aaye" song, I am sure you would like that too.

By the way, where do you work, I mean your profession?

Both of your cousins are looking cute in Krishna's attire.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

"purvaiya ke jhonke aaye" song, I am sure you would like that too.

Sure I do.

where do you work, I mean your profession?

By profession, I'm software an engineer.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64