THE DIARY GAME : 05/08/2020 | 5th entry Normal working day

Hello, Steemians!

How do you do? I really hope that you all are well.

Let's get started and talk about my 5th-day diary post.
I woke up around 5:45 am. that was early. Normally I woke up around 6-7 am. The weather was really cool and nice.
Went for a walk. Came back after 30 minutes. took a fresh bath and had my breakfast. As usual nothing special.

Then watch some news on youtube live. so I got to know 5th August became a historic day because in the Indian history. Indian honorable PM Narendra Modi did a fantastic job in UP. he decided to start Rama temple in Ayodhya.
After so much controversy finally. It's got execute. I am so happy about this. Read some other news on my mobile.

Then at 9:15, I had a meeting. It's a working day for me. After finishing my meeting I make my todo list what I have to work today.

Now it's 1:00 pm time for my lunch. Today I had chapati green veggie and my favorite Dal(pulse) Tadaka, It was
delicious. And this is a healthy meal with low fat more protein.

IMG_20200807_171403.jpg

It's an hour break. Then again I had one more meeting with my global team.

In the evening had snacks around 5:30 pm. After so long I had this Murhi, Phulauri, and kachari called in Bihar. What you called in your language please let me know in a comment box. I love these snacks.

IMG_20200807_185735.jpg

In the night had my dinner Dal(pulse) khichdi and veggie. It was yummy. I love this dal khichdi. Actually it' made of rice, pulse. Additionally, you can mix ghee if you like.

IMG_20200807_171510.jpg

After finishing my dinner I went for a normal walk. And came back I operate my social media account. and replied message to my friends on Facebook account. Previously I was using Facebook 2-3 hours in a day. But now I'm using steemit. Because I'm learning so many things on steemit. thanks to steem world.

Thank you for reading good night.

Team: @steembharat
Here is my introduction

Sort:  

I also really like dal khichdi.

It's a nice diary post. keep it up.

After so long I had this Murhi, Phulauri, and kachari called in Bihar.

We also call it "Murhi or Murmura" and I very often used to have it as snacks, especially with sev or mixture.

"Dal khichdi" and "Dal tadka" both are very healthy. But the "stuffed parwal" is looking so yummy and delicious to me.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

We also call it "Murhi or Murmura" and I very often used to have it as snacks, especially with sev or mixture.

Glad to hear. Murhi is very famous in north India I guess. Thanks for reading.

Khichdi is a most popular food in India, everybody likes it. When we don't want to eat anything we can have Khichdi.
Khichdi is also our national food if I am not wrong, is it?

Khichdi is a most popular food in India, everybody likes it.

Yeah, it's a famous dish. it's prepared very quickly. I have remembered in my schooling I use to make it very often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86