THE DIARY GAME : 03/08/2020 | 12th entry: Work work work!

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians,

I hope you are safe and healthy.

While the country is undergoing "Un-lockdown".It is safe to say at home until absolutely necessary.

This is Sanjeev and I'm back here with another diary entry. This is my 12th diary entry to the game so far.
So let's get started.

Got up from bed today at 7:00 am. fresh up and took a morning walk. The weather was a bit warm and fresh.

Came back and open my mobile and check notifications. Normally I turned off my mobile internet while going to bed at night. Because I do not want any disturbance when I'm sleeping. I spend some time reading news and watched the news on my mobile.

Get ready for office work. I had my breakfast. Today I had maggie with Kishan tomato sauce. It was delicious.

IMG_20200812_232123.jpg

Maggie with tomato souce

It's Wednesday for me it's working day. Before starting my team meeting. I just make my todo list. The meeting started at 9:15 am. I was 30 minutes session. And after that, I checked outlook mail. I can see in my Inbox mail there is a 3-4 email that was very important. So quicky I replied to it. And start working at my todo list.

Today my todo list was a bit long so I have to focus on that and finish it.

My mother calls me for lunch. So I had lunch at around 1:40 pm. After finished lunch again sat for work. I did not take any further break. because there is a lot of pending work today.

Again we had one more meeting at 4:00 pm. In the evening I went on my roof because inside the room it's too hot even the ceiling fan was not working. But outside weather the really nice.

IMG_20200811_184840.jpg
Evening view

At night I had dinner around 9:45 pm. And after that start writing a diary game.

That's all for the day. Signing off now, see you tomorrow.

Thank you.

Team:- @steembharat
This is me

Sort:  

wow! Maggie is one of my favorite foods 😋 Your dish looks so delicious. 🤤

But outside weather the really nice.

Exactly! it's a nice feeling being on the top of the roof in the evening 😍
Stay safe!!

#onepercent
#srilanka

Your dish looks so delicious.

It was so yummy.

Thank you

I turned off my mobile internet while going to bed at night.

That's really a good habit. Even try to keep the smartphone away from your bed while you sleep.

A beautiful shot from the roof.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #bestofindia

Normally I turned off my mobile internet while going to bed at night.

This is a very good habbit and I also do this
this
#onepercent #srilanka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76