The Diary Game (Day -7, August 7 , 2020) :- An interview

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Here I come to share a positive day with the steemitians.

From the day I joined this platform you all steemit users gave support and appreciated my blogs . It's been a great pleasure to share my day on platform like this and people like you. Thank you.

Today I woke up at half past 7 in the morning with a thought that I have to conquer my fear and deal with it. You all might be struggling to understand me. Today was my interview day for SRL company .And I have to conquer my interview.

Yesterday night

Yesterday near 10 p.m. I got a call from one of the member of SRL company. He interviewed me at 10 p.m. without any previous note. I was surprised . But instead of fumbling I jumped into the conversation. And as per as my concern I think I gave my best.
Then the interviewer told me that, ' you must be prepared for tomorrow's final session' .

I started my day with a healthy mindset at my study table. I set myself and prepared for the final interview.

IMG_20200807_205350.jpg

M.Sc. Part 2 begins

After preparing for my interview I got a reminder from my friends . They text me about today's lectures. I placed my self on the chair with a notebook and pencil. Clicked on the link provided by my professor. And in a matter of seconds they accept my joining request. And lecture begun.

Screenshot_2020-08-07-13-56-20-992_com.google.android.apps.meetings.png
SS taken by me during lecture.

The lecture wasn't boring but it was not also nice. There was a huge problem of internet for some of my classmates . They were unable to joined the lecture. Digital electronic is my favourite subject. And learning it in this way made me depressed. My professor tried everything to made us comfortable to learn this way. Greatful to have such professors who want their students to move forward.
In between my lecture I got a whatsapp text from SRL member and he shared link for video interview.

IMG_20200807_205049.jpg
My WhatsApp chat

At correct 1 p.m. I join the meeting room and gave my interview. The interviewer gave me a positive response , not revealing whether I was selected or rejected. But it was a positive response.

Then within just 10 minutes I continued with my lecture till 3 in the afternoon.

I made my way out as I was glad that my master's has finally started . Today harshada accompanied me and vighnesh for a walk.
She expressed her crave for the ice cream scoop. And we three made our way towards Amul Ice cream parlour.

IMG_20200807_153043.jpg

Me and harshada chose butterscotch flavour and vighnesh pointed towards Rajbhog flavour. It was not weird but mouthwatering experience for us to enjoy the taste of icecream in such a rainy-cold atmosphere.

After that we enjoyed the toothsome chat. Dahipuri is my love from childhood. And I ordered it as many times as I went to eat chat.

IMG_20200807_160059.jpg
Half finished!!

I returned home near 6 in the evening. And took a short nap. After woking up my elder brother presented me with a bowl of pickled corn.

IMG_20200807_200109.jpg
Delicious!!

After eating I overlooked my today's lecture. And studied about structure factor.

A creepy creature walks into my room😦

IMG_20200807_210149.jpg

Thank you.

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem .

Sort:  

Your daily diary was so beautiful.

Thank you brother.

So your interview was for what kind of job in the SRL company?

I wish you all the best to get hired by them. Getting a job means more security and opens the door to scale new heights in a professional career.

"Chat" is very famous all across India, especially the ones that are available in the streets. However, I would suggest to be careful these days(due to corona).

Have a great day.

Steem on.

It was for the voice process . Yes , I'll be careful. Thank you for commenting . Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31