The Diary Game (Day 6 , August 6, 2020) :- A Day outside

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Thank you for commenting and voting on my blogs. It feels better when my blogs appreciated by bloggers like you. Thank you.

Today a new day and I have come with a awesome day to share with you.

Today in the morning I urged to woke up at 7 a.m. cause I want to make it as a habit. Outside the rain was still drizzling. I supposed to go for a jogg but I didn't . I received positive whatsapp text from my classmates and professors regarding lectures. And I anticipated that from tomorrow my part 2 of master's is going to start definitely .

Wondereing about my online lectures and the response of students to the professors , my mind clicked that I must buy some notebooks for the lectures.

Immediately I made a call to ' Vighnesh ' one of my best friend. And I asked him ,' that could he accompanied me for the walk'. And I knew that he is going to say a definite 'Yes'.

Then I crumple up the cloth bag and put it in my track pockets. Took an umbrella with me I went outside. The cold air gave shiver to my body.

Me and vighnesh met at our decided point in kalamboli as usual. I bought 4 notebooks as they are enough for whole 3rd semester.

Then vighnesh asked , 'wether to go down to highway or up to the lake'. I said ' lake would be best'.

We came near a ganesh temple and viewed towards Kamothe a town near our town Kalamboli.

IMG_20200806_182722.jpg
View of Kamothe

From there we came near 'Bikaner shop'. The samosas, dhoklas , and kachoris were looking hot and tasty.
We both craved for that. After struggling we chose tender dhokla. It was tastier and tender to eat.

IMG_20200806_183006.jpg
Tasty

In the cold enviornment we didn't missed to have a tea. We both enjoyed the melody of the atmosphere with the tea as an extra element .

IMG_20200806_141409.jpg
Friends who walks together stays together

Finally we reached to the ' kalamboli Ganesh Lake'. The lake was full of water with the silence. The drizzles of rain were making melodious sound. The picture of the lake was lulling me. My eyes soothed with the silent view.

IMG_20200806_183034.jpg
Kalamboli Ganesh Lake

I love the nature. It is always beautiful whether it is a lake in town or a waterfall through the mountains. I love each picture of nature equally.

The day was good . Friends like vighnesh must be there for every one.

Thanks @sumit10698 for recruiting me in this game and on steem.

Sort:  

You are improving day by day good to know that

Thank you brother. Greatful to have you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31