The Diary Game( Day-10, August 10, 2020):- A good day

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Here I come with my new diary post.

Morning

Waking up at 7:00a.m. in the morning has become habit from August. As till July I used to woke up near 8:00a.m. in the morning.
After doing my morning routine and bathing I took my breakfast. And prepared for my lectures.

At correct half past 10 in the morning my lecture started. My professor took all of us into the journey of quantum well. Learning new things as concern in solid state physics gave me great feel.

Screenshot_2020-08-10-11-15-33-930_com.google.android.apps.meetings.png

After the lecture I studied and watched videos regarding quantum well to perfect my knowledge regarding it.

After that as I didn't had any 2nd lecture I took a short nap.

Afternoon

In afternoon , I watched some videos of online earning platforms. As I want to help my family financially in this pandemic.
I found a quality freelancing company and registered for it.

Screenshot_2020-08-10-15-38-15-645_com.google.android.youtube.png

Within two or three days I will start my work. I'm eager to work as a professional .

Evening

In evening me and my friend went for a walk as there is no rain.
After returning home I did surfing on the registered freelancing platform. And went for sleep after having my evening meal.

Need support please comment and vote.
Thak you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81