The diary game (day -1 , 1 aug 2020) :- A new start

in #thediarygame4 years ago

You made me lazy . Yes , you 'lockdown'. But from now you will be unable to do this to me.
Cause it is my favourite month. The month of 'August' , no I am not having my birthday in August but we Indian's celebrate the 15th date of August as our Independence Day. The festival of our's , the festival of our nation.
And from today I planned some targets for me. Hope I will remain honest to the plans.

Morning

A fresh morning may be.
I woke up because I heard someone taking deep breaths and releasing them at intense noise near my bed. Ahhh it's my yoga freak mother.
Then I fold my blanket and went to bathroom for brushing my evergreen.. No! My ever-yellowish teeth. After getting fresh I took my breakfast as usual . After observing my home walls for one last time in 10minutes I started piercing my bookshelf. I took out the wonderful.

IMG_20200801_222429.jpg

With zest I opened the book and read my favourite poetry by Dan Clark . Poetry made me laugh again. Here it is......

IMG_20200801_222414.jpg

Afternoon

Morning was good. Reading and checking my smartphone all throughout my morning.
And now it's your time for studies, my mind commanded me at correct 12 in noon.
And I did for straight 3hours . I was tired by 3 o'clock. I pleaded my mind to give me a break. And it allowed me to do so.
I have been stuck to my smartphone till it's half past 4 in evening.

Evening

The evening today brought The Sun rays into my hall. After a week of rainy days I saw something warm outside. And immediately I made a phone call to my best buddy Vighnesh .
We went to take a walk. Wondering here and there throughout the kalamboli we feel ourselves as a survey officer on empty roads of kalamboli.
Coming back home I checked the wall clock it's half past 7.
As I planned I went for a jogg. Feeled fresh , sweaty, and satisfied .

20170517_205547.jpg

Sang a song while tooking shower and then leaned on my bed with my smartphone.
A good start of the month. Read , studied and jogged as well. Tomorrow will be more pleasurable.
The scent of spicy, yummy chicken biryani waft into my bedroom. I'm hungry and going to take my dinner.

Sort:  

Really enjoyed your diary game dear keep going on with this hope you will get huge success on the platform,
As you are participating for the first I would like to advice you to keep consistent and regular on the platform because here on steem there are so many earning opportunities which you didn’t Won’t to miss so keep following @steemitblog for any update on this and on any other.

Happy journey

Thank you so much sumit. You have been supporting me since the start .

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85