You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | (13/09/2020) | DAY 38 - "Day two in the blackout"

in #thediarygame4 years ago

@doppley I was surprised that power was restored in your area.Transformer issues normally takes weeks or even months to be fixed.What a miracle!!!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
No thanks to the rain.it has stopped your visit to the church.However,the rain is doing its job.
Do have great evening.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

Sort:  

It's really a miracle @samuel20 It seldom happens this way. Anyways I prefer rainy days to sunny days so it's all good with me.
Thanks for your comments, they're very much appreciated....glad to have you here :)

Our own transformer issue tool almost 6 months before it got corrected. I am just left adaft at the reluctance of power supply in my country and state. It's nice knowing some states aren't like ours.cheers 👻👻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52