Dairy Game 04/12/2022 by @samspidy1

in #thediarygame2 years ago
Hello to my lovely people on here, I hope everyone of us is doing pretty well and pray those of who are not well receive the blessings of the almighty God and get well very soon. Yes it is another day to broadcast another chapter of own myself as what I do, actually I said things about myself and that was not actually all about me and it out of forgetfulness as an opportunity I have gotten to show it to you all my lovely people. It is about my daily activity I had today and as part of my profession and work, that is; I’m a painter and that is what I did today although I’m not done with that and will continue it tomorrow “In Sha Allah”. So today my dad had me go to his boss house to paint the out part of the house for him, I was the same person that actually did the inside painting for sometime now and he needed to get the outside part painted and therefore the reason I was called.

C0CEA2B5-1F22-47C7-96F3-A91549ABA953.jpeg

It is a two bedroom self-contained which has a nice kitchen, a dinner hall, a hall personal and public bathroom and toilets, , a garage closed and turned to a personal office and a couch. It also has a large compound as well which is used to plant potatoes 🥔 sometimes.
I had it designed to the best of my ability as it always what I try to do best.

BEDD7083-E29C-4115-AF79-08C2E3D17EEA.jpeg

I went there with my junior brother and we went for break around 1:45pm because we were all hungry and tied as at then and had to feel our stomachs to regain a both of anergy in other to get work completed, we had fried yam and plantain and fish as what I enjoy taken when I’m outdoors because I have stomach issues and so I’m very mindful of what I take into my system when outside.

EEAD8DBF-E28B-4479-9E25-3F5F6E779B7E.jpeg

That was by the way, after our meal, I continued with my work and was beaten by time though but I had to finish my target of the day which made me had to close around 6pm. I wish you all well in what ever you. I hope I will voted massively.

Thank you

Sort:  

You can also share with @amazing-ghana

Okay Boss thanks 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41