The Diary Game : Season Three. The Last Monday of the year

in #thediarygame3 years ago

IMG_20201130_180204.jpg

Good evening everyone and welcome to my diary. Am sorry have been unable to post for some days now due to my illness.

IMG_20201229_183131.jpg

I have been struggling with malaria and typhoid for four days now and it has been a very disturbing and tiring situation.
I started feeling somehow some days back and i actually thought maybe it was because i ate late that day.

But it turns out to be a very serious and tough thing when i couldnt see clearly nor eat again that day.

I later went to the hospital for treatment and thank God am now feeling better. Today was aweome and fabulous. I woke up hale and healthy today and i went to my mums shop to see how the new years preparation is going.

I surfed online to check my whatsapp messages and then look for what have missed online. That was how i came across the anticipated movie of the year titled Wonder woman.

Screenshot_20201229-185842.png

Then i downloaded the movie and watched it. The movie was dope and wasnt over hyped. After seeing the movie, i had a little siesta which lasted for like fourty five minutes.

Screenshot_20201229-185801.png

I then later met a friend who told me and explained more to me about an online platform called Fiverr. Our discussion lasted for an hour before i got a call from an old friend.

We spoke for some minutes before i asked him to lets chat on whatsapp. He then told me he had a small gift for me to help improve and increase my business.

IMG-20201229-WA0015.jpg

He then told me that there will be a Reunion of the class 09 of Ogedengbe school of science tomorrow at Volcanoe Lounge.

Thanks for your time famz, stay tunned tomorrow as i give you the outcome about the anticipated reunion.

Thanks and God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67