My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent / June 17Th, 2020 My Diary Game Challenge

in #thediarygame4 years ago

One more day finished and a new task, yesterday I did not publish a newspaper, I was busy and at the end of the afternoon I dedicated myself to working with the post for the application to become a member of the STEEM POD.

vectormapaazul_7433745.jpg

Today I join the challenge of @steemitblog and that is that Monday's challenge is My favorite publication in the newspaper game of each continent, so I am going to post my newspaper and 5 more that I liked from different continents, today I got up with a lot energy, the discomfort went away and the tea I had from pennyroyal and malohillo did me very good.

DSCN01302.JPG

Today I dedicate myself to work on the computer, to participate in some contests and challenges, for example the writing and painting work of @franyeligonzalez, she is a member of the WORLD OF XPILAR community and she invited me in a comment to participate in the contest so I I did.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Also take advantage of going through the discord of steeming curators to learn more about the work they do and the great effort they apply to keep the community active, I also hope to be part of that team. The same I am supporting at a distance because I have several educating them in everything regarding the steemit blockchain.

And so far I am doing my post for the @steemitblog Monday challenge. And it is that I got the 5 post that most caught my attention and I will put them in order from the one I liked the most.


EUROPA


image.png

@vipnata

The Diary Game

I really loved this post as I make it, very attractive to the eye, the way I place the images, in addition to the anecdotes that it tells in the development of the organization of her grandson's birthday, how they were organized to share with the family and how He had to travel to meet them, in addition to how while traveling he comments on some things about his trip and his surroundings. almost all of her posts are well done, what I find curious is that they are Italian and the post was made in Russian. Well, in the end I quite liked it.


ASIA


image.png

@davidke20

The Diary Game

Something I like about @ davidke20 is the simplicity with which he does things, of course he had to change his way of being after being a father, I imagine it would be terrible before and today he is sharing how things have taken their course again later that the pandemic changed the whole course of things. I imagine that by publishing from the "Wherein" application you do not write as much, however it is understandable what I write in your diary.


AMERICA DEL SUR


image.png

@theatrorve

The Diary Game

I also have a garden at home and it requires a lot of care, although it was a little funny that what I sow forgot what is which, but no one is born learned, so as time goes by I will understand what is the best way to sow, the Señor @theatrorve maintains the format in his daily posts, in fact it has been improving a lot. that's why I choose it today.


AFRICA


image.png

@oppongk

The Diary Game

Coincidentally the newspaper that counts here, also makes the post of the challenge on Monday and as expected we agreed on the user that we chose for EUROPE hehe, well and the dog escaped, in the end he was annoyed but without realizing it thanks to that tube A good story to tell, I understand it because dogs have escaped me when I was younger, in fact some returned after 3 days, haha ​​we were able to know part of their environment and how things move around their region.


AMERICA DEL NORTE


image.png

@simonjay

The Diary Game

Always dedicated to his work, almost every day he eats toast before going to work, it seems that it is his favorite breakfast, in this newspaper he does not comment on the importance of the day since all the workers returned to work, showing responsibility and the difficult of working with people who have no respect for others, but have remained at work, also shows how they do not like excessive traffic, it seemed better how everything was calm, and who did not!


Thank you for reading this post and don't miss this opportunity to take part in the @steemitblog and @steemingcurators challenges, you have the opportunity to receive rewards for what you like to do.

Sort:  

TWITTER;

image.png

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

COMMUN:

image.png

@sampraise, Thank you very much for your choice.
Great company in your post, I'm happy to be among the other best participants in the game diaries.
I'm Russian, but I live in Italy.
I write in Russian, because I have so I can convey the entire palette of my feelings to the reader when I write my diaries.
Have a wonderful day, my friend!

You earned it because you have been featured in all your posts!

I write in Russian, because I have so I can convey the entire palette of my feelings to the reader when I write my diaries.

I congratulate her because it works. It transmits very well, Successes! 🤗

THANK you so much for your kind words to me.
Have a beautiful day, my friend, @sampraise!

Gracias por mencionarme en tu escrito y por el apoyo...
hasta la próxima...

Felicitaciones a usted por su dedicación y que cada día sea mejor!

Hi awesome posts indeed and good luck with your POD application!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Thank you, I really hope I can be an essential part of the growth in the platform, especially for Latin America!

Thank you so much for honoring me here in Africa continent. I appreciate your support and every effort here. In fact your post stands out to be one of the best.

Hi @oppongk, Thanks for that compliment, and I hope you stay active and growing, blessings.

Thanks for mentioning me buddy, happy you participated!

Thank you, you have to advertise the contest 😃😄

I'll give the results on Tuesday!

Great, it's enough time for people to activate with the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27