Betterlife@salmanhassan the diary game data 12/04/2021

in #thediarygame3 years ago

As-Salam_u_Alaikum to all .I wish you all are healthy.And you are living your life with great pleasure.May Allah gives you a pleasent life.
Today I am going to show you editing and photography.
Today me and my friends plan for a photoshoot.There we shoot many types of pictures in different stylish poses.One of my favourite pic in these collection of poses is follows
IMG_20210413_194211.jpg

The photographer which we brought with us is very expert in editing.

He edits my pic with full focus .All my friends and my family members also like my this pic.I also like this pic .Therefore,I decided to share my pic with all of you guys.I want to know about your opinion for my pic.If you also like my pic then tell me in comment.The background of this pic is very attractive . I always try to upload a great pic which is always liked by everyone.
May Allah you live long.InshAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84