The Diary Game, 08/08/2020:- Hang Out with FriendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, I hope everyone is doing great. I'm Sahil back with another day of TheDiaryGame. This is my 5th diary entry, and today I spend my time hanging out with my friends. So without any further delay, let's get started...

MORNING TIME

It's another day of full of joy when sunshine and birds chirp. Today I woke up at 6'o clock because of my friend kamal's call. He was doing planning to go out to the temple in the evening. Because I was sleepy, I said yes to go with him. I get up from the bed at around 6:20 to get fresh and brushed my teeth and finished my morning tea before I went to a morning walk. So I went on a walk, and after coming back from the walk, I took a shower.
IMG_20200809_131707.jpg
Morning walk at 6:30

At around 9:00 am, breakfast was ready, and I was craving to eat. My family and I dined together, and the food was delicious today, maybe because I felt hungry. After breakfast, I called my friend kamal to confirm today's plan of going temple. We talked around 20 minutes on a call, and we decided to go around at4 pm.

2gsjgna1uruvCMJTX7owVraYPfm6Wq14fwSDXBpKpqQ1g9FwBB7QSdoNngNtByuVaPoeGkDABXc2xwbdkFxniKPHqbs8XHwuiaJMD8de4y7QE9dmUS.jpg
Aloo paratha and Tea in Breakfast

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon, I started writing my assignment because I had to go out this evening, and also I wrote my introductory post on steemit. I spend almost half an hour on assignment writing and 1 hour on steemit post. My friend @rishabh99946 helped me in writing me first achievement post on steemit. He spends about 1 hour telling me on steemit achievements. I want to say big thanks to him for his help. And also thanks to @randulakoralage for appreciating my work.

EVENING TIME

In the evening, my friend came to my house to pick me up on a motorcycle. He was a little late, so we left at 5 o'clock. So, without wasting any time we went to the temple. There, we worshipped and bowed and spend almost 1 hour. I love going to the temple. It is quite a quiet place. After that, we ate some snacks outside of the temple and got back home.

IMG_20200809_131708.jpg
Temple from outside

NIGHT TIME

After all this hectic schedule, I felt exhausted in the night. So I started scrolling on social media and watching youtube videoes. I watched PMWL on youtube, and it was the final day of the tournament. I was a little unhappy because Indian teams are not able to come to the top but still, they tried their best.
Screenshot_20200809_170414.jpg
PMWL result
PMWL stands for PUBG Mobile World League

Dinner was ready on the table, and we had dinner. After dinner, I wrote my DiaryGame on steemit. After completing my diary, I directly headed to bed at around10:00 pm.

So this is my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here. I appreciate your time.

Link to my introductory post
Follow me on Instagram and steemit for future posts.

#INDIA

TheDiaryGame

Sort:  

Aloo paratha and Tea in Breakfast

I believe Aloo paratha is made by mixing potato or something with regular paratha?

yes you guessed it right

Yummy Yummy
My favorite aloo parantha..

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67