First Diary 2020/07/01steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

hi guys, first of all, I like to introduce myself I'm Sachin,18 yrs old introvert who is interested in exploring the planet and also I don't like traditional stuff like I hate those things. I stopped my mundane school journey and now I'm preparing for my A/l exam in commerce stream as a private applicant.it is more productive and fun for me.as soon you see this you think that I'm a piece of shit but it is not the truth I try to break this system, and I did it.some people look at me like an extraordinary kid and you know that being extraordinary is the best thing happen in my life so far and I love it and I love to being introvert.FACT: I'm actually not completely introvert but I hate my relatives and people who are work for others like slaves. and I love music it is the best thing in this whole world and I'm a developer, photographer, graphic designer, as well but none of those is my profession. basically I love all things on this planet except drugs, because I think that this is the best planet on the whole universe and we are supposed to see that beauty through our own mind and eyes we can enjoy this world till our death.so, guys, that's me and here onwards is a small note of my day.

as usual, after a 7hrs of sleep, I hear my alarm is crying and I wake up and turn off that shit. The first thing I do after wake up is drinking 2 cups of water and I did it and did some stretches cuz our body needs it guys, try that you'll feel better.i don't eat breakfast cuz I'm in intermit fasting and I took a cold shower because taking a cold shower is good for your body and also for mind cuz it increases your testosterone level. and after all that morning stuff I kept doing some studies till 12 noon.

Screenshot_20200701-193206.jpg

this app is really helpful who are addicted to mobile phones, try this will help to stay focus and to be more productive. after 16hrs of fasting, I go straightly to the kitchen for making my lunch after 15 min this is the result

20200701_121012.jpg

this, my lunch guys, trust me it is so good :) actually, it is not, to be honest, it is the worst but I have to eat those things cuz I'm a very health-conscious person and also oats is the healthiest cereal in this planet.here is the recipe for my delicious lunch, take any kind of milk microwave it and put some homemade peanut butter it will increase the protein content and add some quick oats and finally and some fruits for taste and eat it.after eating I kept going with my studies and there is a piece of good news I'm on my way to finishing my Spanish course

Screenshot_20200701-183435.jpg

wish me luck ^_^ and also I took a typing course to increase my typing speed

Screenshot (13).png

and also I took a certificate course on Coursera it is

Screenshot (14).png

after all these learning things I watched 22 jump street.it is a comedy movie, I always love to watch comedy movies because I love to laugh always cuz when laughing I can forget all the problems in my life. and I check the time it's 5.15 p.m and its time to workout I did my full body callisthenic workout while listening to my current favorite song

Screenshot_20200701-183309.jpg

my current favorite singer is Shreya Ghoshal the melody queen when I listening to her song I feel that I'm stuck between 2 points in my life but I don't know the meaning of that song the only thing I know is I love her songs lot. after the workout, I took a shower again and I decide to write this cuz a Kandy girl @randulakoralage told me to write this and I did it.so if you read this is my day and thank you very much for reading this...^_^

Sort:  

Good luck with the first diary post malli. Hope you will continue writing every day. Don't forget to make a comment in @steemitblog 's latest post by linking this post as your first post. Also share in social media if you can.

As a gift I shared in twitter: https://twitter.com/RandulaKoralage/status/1278349262586347525

thank you akki, yeah I try my best to write every day

Welcome to steem. You've made the right choice coming on board. You will have a lot of fun here. I like your style. You belive in working for nobody, and it has been helping you learn various skills online. Take care, and I wish you well in your endeavours.

no words to explain my feelings now anyway thanks a lot dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48