The DIARY SEASON 2,DAY 5, 5thAUGUST 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Snapchat-1235008262.jpg
Hello folks, I hope you all are fit and fine so as I promised I am back with today's diary writing and its my fifth day today and I am very happy that I am getting time to write my diary on a daily basis and for this I am so grateful to @monz122 who told me about this opportunity.so today is Wednesday and its casual day with my normal routine. As usual I started day with tea.
images (3).jpeg
Then I went for walk and after coming back from walk I went to my terrace to view pleasant sky as today weather was amazing I enjoyed alot while walking.
IMG-20200801-WA0001.jpg
Then I went to my garden to pluck some flowers while I was plucking flowers I got some gauava from garden plant
IMG-20200805-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20200805-WA0003.jpg
After coming back from my garden I took bath and felt so refreshing. After taking bath we all had our breakfast together. For breakfast we had yummy idli with sambar and chutney. Idli is a type of savoury rice cake, originating from the Indian subcontinent, popular in southern India. The cakes are made by steaming a batter consisting of fermented black lentils and rice. The fermentation process breakdown and starches so that they are more readily metabolised by the body. Then it is served with a condiment such as sambar or chutney
images (1).jpeg
After completing my breakfast I and whole family watched television as today is a very important day in our indian history because today is RAM JANAMBHOOMI POOJA which is hindu temple that is being built at sacred pilgrimage site of RAM JANAMBHOOMI Ayodhaya of uttarpradesh, India. It is believed to the birthplace of Rama by Hindus. today great a very beautiful decoration has been done in Ayodhya on the occasion of bhoomipuja but as we know this coronavirus pandemic is still there we people can not travel and we have maintain social distancing so me and family'watched the whole program on television. This is the proud moment for all Indians
images (2).jpeg
Then in afternoon as clock ticked 2pm we had our lunch which includes veg biryani
images (4).jpeg

Then I went for my studies.i did my project work which is given from my college.after doing study I took sort nap for 30min and after that I did some yoga and meditation. Then at evening I did some prayer at my home.then after doing prayer we had some snacks of sweets that roshogolla and Kurkure
images (5).jpeg
Then again I went to teach my little brother who is very naughty he is in class one.
IMG-20200805-WA0018.jpg
Then I played two round of ludo with my friends.then after that we all family members sat together and our dinner it was khichdi ni dinner and then I came back to my room to write this diary game and here I complete my diary work. That's how I spended my day....i"ll meet you tomorrow till than bye-bye take care stay fit and keep supporting me...🌸
Snapchat-2025210704.jpg
#INDIA

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87