THE DIARY SEASON 2 , DAY 4 ,4th AUGUST 2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Heyaa steemians, how are you all today? I hope you all are doing really great during this pandemic situation. This is me Ruchii here from India and its my 4th day on this forum and I'm enjoying it so much and i'm very much thankful to @monz122 who helped me so much to know about diary season 2.so starting off my diary session. Today I woke up little late because yesterday I was so tired and dirt to which I missed my morning walk(just an excuse 😋).
IMG-20200804-WA0003.jpg
Today started my day with immunity booster juice that is "amla and alovera mixed juice". As we all know that coronavirus pandemic and impact of the lockdown,have left many people isolated and sacred about future might bring. But we have to stay strong and keep ourself safe. To keep our immunity strong we can drink some juice like amla and alovera which contains all the vital minerals and vitamins that are not just important for overall well being of your body, but also best way to manage and prevent some of the widespread diseases.so friends I"ll suggest you all people to have this drink.
images (7).jpeg
After this I cleaned my room and then I helped my mother in cooking breakfast. Today my mother had made upma in breakfast. After having my breakfast I went to take shower.
IMG-20200804-WA0004.jpg
And then in afternoon I had my lunch and after that I went to take sort nap and then after waking up I did manicure for my fingernails
Snapchat-441770940.jpg
Then at evening I went for walk as I was getting bored in my home. I did walk for 30min. Then coming back from walk I played with my little brother.
Snapchat-1935576397.jpg
Then from 8'o clock I started studying ,then I did some of my general knowledge objective question.after completing my study I talked to my friends on social media. Then my mother called my up for dinner. then me and my family had dinner which includes chapattis dal and vegetables fries.
images (8).jpeg
So this is how I spended my day. Now I "ll meet you tomorrow with my new diary writing. Goodbye stay safe and enjoy you lockdown in your safe way and friends if you like my content please like comment and support me🌸
Snapchat-287298490.jpg
#INDIA

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87