The diary season 2 Day 7th 07/08/5020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello word and my dear friends. I am back today again with my 7th diary entry. Today Ifeel good and happy. Hope you all also good and healthy with your mind😇. Now let start my diary entry . Today I woke up at 5:30 am with my morning tea. Then i get freshed my self and went for a morning walk.
morning-walker.jpg

Then after coming back from walk I sanitized my self before entering to my home as you all known this virus still roaming in air. Then I awarness my garden ,cleaned my room. Then I went to take my shower. After that I do prayer at my home. Today is friday So I used to do prayer of God Lakshmi . She is the avatar of maa Durga. Then I take my healty breakfast to keep myself fit and fine and make distance from all diseases.
IMG_20200808_100227.JPG

The benefit to eat this healthy breakfast is that the lazyness and triedness all will go away . You will feel energetic every moment .Suggestion to eat this healty food given my brother because he is a sports person .Then I went to hospital with my granny and my father as you all know we have to stay safe during this pandemic session. So , I and my granny went for a check up. We contact to a doctor and doctor gave us advise to take medicine and eat helthy food . It is a normal fever due to climate change. Their is nothing about to worry.
TMH-nurses-recognized-with-awards.jpg
Then while returning to home my dad told us to have a coconut water. So I and my granny take a coconut water.
IMG_20200808_110642.JPG
Then we come back to home santizised ourselves and enter to home then I rest for an hour . Then my mom woke me up to take my lunch .I took my lunch then I watched cartoon channel ( Motu Patl) 🙃. Then I make my self freshed and went to teach tutions. Before returing to home I again went for a walk . Then I come back to home cleaned myself changed dress . Take my evening tea. And sat for my study. I continued my revision on transformer chapter as you all know there is many thing to learn in this topic which is not possible in one day . Then I sat beside my younger brother and start chit chatting . While chit chatting I discussed with him about this steemit platform. While listening he was also showing his interest then I guided him .
IMG_20200807_210613.jpg

After listening and seeing he was also excited to come in this platform and start preparing his intro . Then I told him have patience from tomorrow you can also join. Then we had a dinner . After that I come back to my room to write my dialy diary .
IMG_20200807_222441.JPG

That's all about today . Meet you all tomorrow again till then stay safe keep smiling . Good night keep supporting me as well 😘

Sort:  

Sprouts are really good health and all the sportsperson used to take it. It is rich in protein and if would be good if you include in your breakfast as a daily routine. Ideally, breakfast should be healthy and rich in protein.

The ongoing diary game campaign will be an ideal occasion for your brother to get started in Steemit. As it will be easy ride and he can quickly get into a healthy reputation as well as decent earning if he remains consistent in his blogging.

Tender coconut is also very healthy, I am not sure about the price there, but usually, in coastal cities of India, it is available at a cheap rate.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Thnx sapwood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33