The diary game season2 Day 6th 06/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I hope you all are doing great! So, this is Roshni and I'm back here with another diary entry. First of I would like to thank this platform steem exclusive who gave me such a great opportunity. It really help me alot. In this pandemic days I was feeling alone there was very less people whom I should share my activities. Thank to steem exclusive .
So, today this is my 6th diary entry to the game so far.. So let's get started. In the morning time I woke up at 8:00 am . Today I actually not feeling well since last night I am suffering from high fever 🤒🤒 so I woke up late and was not able to go morning walk. After leaving bed first I bedding consists of sheet , blankets and pillow which I used on the bed . After that I clean my room. Then I took my shower so that I should feel better . Then my mom gave me breakfast . Then I again took rest for an hour.
IMG_20200806_212045.JPG
After waking up I feel little bit better then earlier so I prepared lunch for my family. Then we sat together and take our lunch. After that I my father and my mother was watching movie in television. It was very interesting and it is fully entertainment film. After that I went in my garden as the weather was really nice beacuse of rain all cloudy weather so I thought to go in my garden and feel the cool air which was really amazing.

IMG_20200806_142238.JPG

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yNDsJnsnbVSSWqGnAbpmjyYmF4gTWyKQxSfhkHFaQusEqeNafpcAnfm7NELy3W4LFxXCcur5jx1F7JttJxugUv2GU6MTU.jpeg

Then in evening I went for a walk near by my home . After returning back to home I take my evening snack which was prepared by my mom😋.
shutterstock-797179129-1533660658.jpg
Then I watched cartoon channel for 30 minutes after that I sat for my studies . Today I revised transformer chapter. While doing revision I thought regular study really help us in recalling all our previous chapter and we don't able to skip from our mind any of the topics. Then I gave time on my daily diary entry. While writing diary entry I feel like I am talking with my friend which make me feel good😇😇. Then by 10:00 pm I take my dinner and medicine . That's all for today activities .
littichokeCover.jpg
Thankyou to all . Meet you again tomorrow with my new diary entry. Stay safe and keep smiling 🤗🤗 good night byee byee keep supporting me 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34