THE DIARY GAME SEASON2 DAY 18 18/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone ! How are you all ? Did everythings is going all ok. Today is my 18 day on this platform . Its feel great to share my all activites with you all . So let start ... Gooood morning all 😇😇 today I woke up at 9:00 am after getting scolded with my mom 😞 i know it was to late the sun rays was coming inside with my window but still i was sleeping then I woke and set my bed . Then I had my tea . Then I went to brush my tooth then I had taken my shower . By 10 am i made my self fresh and then today I had done puja in my small cute temple which is at my home. Then I had my breakfast pav bhaji 🙃
42d55590e98c0ff160631f2107aba6f1.jpg
Then I comb my hair. During working day I was not able to care my hair so during this lockdown time I thought that this is the best time care my hair and make it grow because i love long hair.
Then after that there was no online class so I thought to complete my designing part which was pending but I was not able to complete it because I had a call from a company side so he told me to send my all detail which he was asking . But one question was still going on my mind I had not applied in any of company then how HR can call me then after giving all document I shared this all thing with my sir . So he advice me to give few of document and let me know all thing because next day HR had told me that he will call again by this 1pm strike . Then I take rest for few minutes and relaxed my mind . As the our festival was near by so I have to give saree and blouse to stitch only 2 days were left so I start searching one best blouse design after getting that I went to women tailor house and explained how to do all stitching and all .
Screenshot_20200831_220024.png
Then by 2:30pm I had my lunch . Then I come back to my room and start playing temple run . I had played online ludo with my friend then I spend few minutes with my granny. Then today by 4:30 I changed my dress and went to teach tution. Then after returing back to home I watched motu patlu. 😛 then I sat for my study then by 10 pm I had my dinner . After that I come back to my room . I had call my one of my friend how was she now because i heard she was not well. Then I wrote my daily entry and set my bed for sleep .
That 's all about today . Thank you all keep supporting me. Good night meet you all agian stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34