The diary game season2 DAY -16 16/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello folk! Whats going on ? Hope everything is going okk not to good not to bad but don't get worry everything is going to normal soon.😊😊. I am back with my new diaryentry today is my 16th day .
Today I woke up at 8:00 am with my morning tea . After that I watched youtube and news for 1 hour after that I get up from my bed . And went to clean my self after taking shower and all. I come back to my room then I done prayer for few minutes then I take my breakfast.Today my mom dosa in breakfast which is really yummy in taste and I like my mom hand dosa only. Let me share the pic 😛😛😋😋😘

Screenshot_20200817_223149.png

As today morning i while watching news i head that Mr Dhoni is not going to play cricket i was very sad 😔 There was only one reason to see india match. At the same time I was happy also because we know about true friendship but Mr Suresh Raina showed it to whole world .
suresh-raina-1280x720.jpg

jpu3b6p_dhoni-afp_625x300_10_July_19.jpg

Then after that I attend my online class and after that I take my lunch by 1:00pm . Today the lunch was prepared by my brother that is chicken, rice . Then I went for asleep . After getting up I take bath again after that I watched motu patlu . Till 7 pm after that I done my study then I take my light dinner after that I come back to my room . To do my daily routine.After that I watched few story in youtube which us some moral . Then I played online ludo with my friends. After that I take my medicine and went for a sleep . Before that I listen song again in youtube .
Screenshot_20200818_115253.png

That's all about today . Stay safe . Keep supporting me. Good night . Thankyou All 😇
#bestofindia
#onepercent
#india

Sort:  

Very nice diary game from your side. I am also little bit disappointed to hear Dhoni and Raina retirement. One important thing is that you have to write minimum 300 words as a rule from @steemitblog. Have a great day. #onepercent #india

Ok thnx for reminding me

This news was so heartbreaking for us as i didn't expect him to retire too early. Anyway your dosa is looking too yummy . Like you even my brother have a habit of getting up late .
Happy Steeming!
#onepercent
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33