THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 DAY -21 21/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello everyone . Hope that all are good . So today is my 21st day on this platform. So let start . Today I once wake up 3 am to give tea and water to my mom . As our hindu festival is today Teej it is similar to karwachuat. So after drink tea she will not drink or eat anything more. Then I again back to my room and went for a sleep . Then I woke up at 8 am set my bed as my mom is in fast so today I have to do all work . So after setting my bed I set my mother room then my granny bed after that I broom all my room and sweep it also after that brooming . Then I made my morning tea . Mean while I made dough for chapati . Then I take my tea and went to clean my self and take shower . After doing all thing by 10 am I made breakfast chapati and potato curry. Then I served to all member . After that I also take my breakfast . And went to a market to purchase coconut and silver ring bichiya for my mom . After that by 12 pm I have to come back home because today I was going to face interview. Then I made lunch simple rice dal and vegetable was already there. By 2 pm we all had our lunch then I went for asleep after getting up I went to tailor house to take my mom new saree . After returning back home I start helping mother . Teej is the festival in which wife used to fast for her husband and in this they will take shower in evening after that they will wear all new things and even the things they want to apply on her face that will also new one. Then I helped her in makeup .
IMG_20200821_181837.jpg

IMG_20200821_181640.jpg

IMG_20200821_181100.jpg

IMG_20200821_181036.jpg

IMG_20200821_180931.jpg

Doing all this thing it took 2 hour and as from yesterday non stop rain is falling . And my mom had to go one aunty house to do puja and listen teej khatha . After that I made evening tea for all member and served after that by 7pm I went to teach one bach tution after returning back to home 8:30pm I start making dinner chapati and dal. Then I served aftet that I clean my kitchen . And after that I washed all utensils . Then I had my dinner . After that I come back to my room then I start writing my diary entry and went for asleep as I am very much tired.😢
Its all about today thankyou all keep supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33