THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 DAY -19 19/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello folk . I hope you all are doing great in your pink health. Today is my 19th day in this forum.
Today I woke up at 6:00 am with positive hope with cute smile 😊 . Then I set my bed its my habit after getting up I used to set my bed . Then I stand infront of my gate and start looking people and animal who all are passing way . Then I gave one chapati to a cow and I played with one uncle pet who was passing from my home with his pet so I played with him for few mintues. Then I came inside washed my had and told my mom that I also want one pet I really like but my family member was not agreed and in this topic every time agrument goes on between me and my family member. Then I went to take my bath and cleaned my self by 9:30 pm. Then I comb my hair and while combing hair again I start thinking about that company then today By 10 am I called him back and asked that sir can you say in which post you will hire me then he replied me that all thing will be their in your mail wait for few minutes .Then I had done puja in my home . 10:30 am one mail i arrived in my mail in which one confirmation letter was there and with verification form I was so much excited that I start feeling my verification form in my laptop and that HR called me back by 11:00 am and again he asked me my document which I send him but he was asking few thousand rupees by net banking as I don't use net banking so I requested him that sir as you told me that tomorrow you have to come for medical checkup at that time I will pay you but He told me no today only you have to pay tomorrow after medical I will issuse you your gat
epass I said ok thankyou sir. After that I start thinking that such a big company without applying in this company How can HR CALL me and why hr will come first and call me . And without taking my interview how can he tell me that from he will issuse gate pass . Then I called my sir and told all this thing and shred his mail. Also then he told me he is a fake person . Such a reported company will ask you money from you to do your medical process. At that time only I blocked his number . So friend if any one is asking money from you by taking any company name directly reject him because they are fraud one. By this I was really upset and I start suffering from headache as it strike 12:45 pm . And I missed out my breakfast so today I take my lunch early with pain killer then I took rest for one hour then by 2:30 pm I get up and washed my face with chilled water . Then I feel better so I start painting one let me share with you all
IMG-20200829-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200829-WA0001.jpg

Then at 5pm I went to teach my student I was late today as I was doing painting . Then I after coming back to home till 8pm . I had taken my evening snack with tea and start applying mehndi on my mother hands till 11pm I completed then I had my dinner today I had milk chapati . Then I come back to my room and start writing my daily dairy then took my medicine and went for a sleep . With all negative thought.
Thats all . Thankyou all keep supporting me
Good night . Be safe

Sort:  

Hello roshni1!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42