THE DIARY GAME SEASON 2 DAY-17 17/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello people , How are you all ? Hope good so, today is my 17th day in this platform. So,let start.

Today I woke up at 7:00am. Then I set my bed and then I went to my garden with my tea. After 1 hour I went to take my shower.Then I had pomegranate in my breakfast . After that I get ready to attend my online class. Then I attend my online robotics class which was really beneficial for me. It was continued till 12:00pm in microsoft team. Then I went to market for purchasing saree for my mother as you all know Hindu festival is near by (teej). Then I come back home at 2:00 pm I had my lunch . ![IMG-20200829-WA0002.jpg]() ![IMG-20200829-WA0000.jpg]() Then I take rest for few minute after that I start doing wall painting. Then at 4:00pm I went to teach tution. Then I return back to home at 8:00pm . I now it was to late but I used to teach two bach tution . Then From 8:30 pm I start my study . Then I had my dinner at 10 after that I played ludo with my friends online . And today I was the looser .then I come to my room to write my daily diary . Then I went for asleep. That all about today good night sweet dream keep supporting me . Meet you again till then byee.

Sort:  

Hello @roshni1
Good to see that you purchased saree for your mother.
Keep sharing your diaries.
Please complete 300 words as mentioned in @steemitblog . Follow the criteria well.
#onepercent
#india

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34