The diary entry Day 8th 08/08/2020

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello everyone ! How are you all ? How was a day ? I hope you all are enjoying this pandemic session. Today is my 8th day on this platform and today I am really excited to share my all activities of today. So let start..
I woke up at 5:00 am with my lemon tea . The benefits of lemon tea are it boosts digestive function, it also help in eliminating kindey stones refining skin texture etc. Now let me share the indegrendients used in lemon tea . Take two cup water and boiled it in a medium flame . Then add little bit tea leaves and sugar. Let it boil for 5min then after that filter the black tea in a cup then add a one small spoon of lemon juice and add it take black salt little bit and add it . After that you can drink . You all can add black pepper also .
IMG_20200808_123333.jpg

Then after I went for a walk. Today I went for a walk with my younger brother in his bicycle and his friends were also there in the other bicycle . He took me village side area which make me feel really amazing . The fresh air ,smell of mud ,even I saw hard work of farmer . Really after seening them I thought to clap for them👏👏 and that moment the thought strike on my mind was that because of them we are able to fill our tummy and survive.
IMG-20200808-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20200808-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20200808-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20200808-WA0004.jpg

After coming back to home I cleaned my self and took shower . As today I went for walking or you all can say refreshment of mind far away so coming back to home took little bit time and reached at home at 9:00 am . Then I take my breakfast . Today I have taken healthy and heavy breakfast😛. First I ate ukma, biscuits with tea and then sprouts.
tomato-upma-recipe-2-500x500(1).jpg

Then I took rest while playing temple run. Then I prepared lunch . Then I wash utensils which was used in preparing lunch. Then I served lunch to my family . Today I had not taken lunch as I have taken heavy breakfast. Then after doing all those thing I sat and start chit chatting with my family members while doing so a topic raised kerela incidents which was occurred yesterday at night. An aeroplane crashed and broken into two parts 😔😔😔😔 after seeing that news we were feeling very bad and thinking 8 month is started of this year nothing happen good don't know rest of the 4 month what we all going to face ?
1580925674-turkey-plane-crash-960x540(1).jpg

Then I gather the wheat which I scattered on the mat for drying .
IMG_20200808_160527.jpg

Then I again took my shower and went for teaching tution. After returning back I took my snack which was corn 🌽 . My mom fired it on coal flame . Then I have it with black salt and lemon juice which was really yummy😋. Then I sat for my study and today I solved blood relation question and some general knowledge question. For my interview purpose. Then i take my dinner sitting together all family member. Then we played one round ludo in which unfortunately my father was the 1 winner , 2 myself and my mom was the looser in this game. Then I come back to my room sat for writing my daily routine. Then I take medicine and went for a sleep. This is how my day spent .
Okay byee byee friends. Good night sweet dream meet you tomorrow till then stay happy and safe. keep supporting me 🌹 . Thankyou to all.

Thankyou @steemitblog @steemcurator

Sort:  

Great post, Keep posting every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33