My Introduction Post for The Daily Diary Game

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people❤, I'm Ritu Giri and I live in India. I am 21 years oldand I am from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand (state name). I joined steemit 5 days ago and I'm really enjoying it by being the part of it. I like sharing my daily routine among you all.

IMG-20191116-WA0008-1.jpg

My family detail 😊

I have a family consisting of six members.I have two elder sisters and two younger sister and brother. My father is no more in this world but alive in my heart❤. I lost daddy during my school days. He own's a special place in my heart❤. I miss him the most. I do recall my past days with him. Memories are the one which never let's you to forget your loved once. My daddy is my biggest inspiration. All I dream of is to be like him.
My mom is a housewife. I love whatever she cooks for us. I love my sliblings too I do quarrel and crack jokes with them. One of my elder sister got married the other one is working and doing her studies too. I am sharing my childhood pictures with you all have a look to it.

IMG-20170913-WA0046.jpg
I am a dog lover. I have a stray dog named Bracky Ioved by everyone in the house. She came to my life seven month ago. I even had a rabbit named Chuggu I lost her in the month of April this year😭. I'm sharing her first day picture.
+91 85216 29348 20200705_165057.jpg

Educational Qualification and Work

I have completed my matriculation and intermediation from commerce stream. During my school days I use to participate in athletics. I won few medals. I even use to participate in elocution. After completing my school I started to work. Along with the work I completed my graduation in literature last year.

Screenshot_2020-07-05-17-11-02-1.png

My hobbies

My favourite hobby is photography. I even like travelling with friends meeting new people knowing about their cultures.

IMG-20190127-WA0025-1.jpg

IMG-20190722-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20190722-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20191126-WA0005.jpg
I have travelled to few of the places in india.I am a foodie person too. I do look for new new food items.
IMG-20191203-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20191203-WA0010.jpg
I love to listen to music. I start my each day with religious music which helps in making the whole day a great one. These days I have started a new hobby of writing and I am really loving it.

Aim in my life 😌

I want to become like my father a true,kind and genuine person. I want to be someone whom the world should know with my good deeds. I even want to start an NGO for stray dogs as I am a dog lover❤.

Hope you all will love knowing about me.

I would like to thanks @rishabh99946 who recommended me to join and share an introduction diary game. Please have a on my post @steemcurator01

Sort:  

I'm from Venezuela and we also have KFC. The chicken there is the best in the world. It's cool that you also have it in your country. Greetings and success.

Yeah the chicken there is the best and I frequently go there. Thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58625.96
ETH 3101.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41