You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME : 12/08/2020 | Wednesday | 6th Day Entry

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hi dear @sumitkr27 glad to see that you are posting regularly in the diary game.

Tips - It would be great if you change paragraphs every 6-7 lines that will make easier read for people who visit your post.

There's a limit of 8 photos so you can add more relevant in posts as one photo says so many things.

Most importantly please write #India at the end of your every diary entry.thank you.

#onepercent #India

Sort:  

Bro I made my last post on dairy post entry. I mentioned tag India too although when I search tag India my post is not visible 😞.
#onepercent #india

Strange, it should be visible.

Perhaps you didn't put #India in the first 5 tags thays why.

Oh! 😲 ok bro I will correct it next time.

Hi @rishabh99946 thanks for your advise and to read my post. Sure I will followup as per your suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82